Share an experience you got with me - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Mazen1996

Share an experience you got with me

Hello all
I started trading digital currency about a year ago
I love to give you a part of my humble experience
1_ Stay away from any counterfeit currency or go up and down very quickly
2_ When sending a currency from a platform to a platform, make sure of the name of the currency and the currency symbol, because there are many symbols that are similar to each other
3_ You have to be patient and watch, as they are the basis for success
I wish everyone the best of luck
Please if you like the post, do not forget to give me a good reputation and thanks

I really agree with you, thank you for sharing your experiences to us and I hope this will serve a lesson and new knowledge to beginners who are new on this forum.

2 hours ago, Mazen1996 said:

Hello all
2_ When sending a currency from a platform to a platform, make sure of the name of the currency and the currency symbol, because there are many symbols that are similar to each other
Please if you like the post, do not forget to give me a good reputation and thanks

Your tips are gold. For me, I would recommend all crypto users to ask expert people. They would warn you and lead you in the right path. I know they might take money from you, but they surely deserve it.

These are good tips, my friend. We must always follow these tips for the success of any project we do. The most important characteristic we must show is patience and know how to keep our currencies and information away from untrustworthy people and false sites.

3 hours ago, Mazen1996 said:

Hello all

Thanks for sharing this useful information with us and you are right we should be careful about these things. And i agree with your third point we should be patient. 

Many thanks to you for sharing such a wonderful experience with me. I will not invest or trade now. I will do it sometime later.thank you