Risk and Reward - Trading - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
ayatoslaw

Risk and Reward

I am not a professional trader, but I have learned quite a bit about trading,
at least one of the important points in trading is to understand the risks and profits we get,
for example, the risk of losing us is around 20%, and the profit target we get is 60%,
so when the coin we hold falls around 15% or 20% we don't need to panic, because we know the chart will be reversed and the price will rise to the initial target of 60%,
determining risk management is very important to keep emotions stable and not easily panic.

That's my opinion, what do you think?

Edited by ayatoslaw
  • Useful or interesting 12
  • +1 2
  • +2 6
  • +3 4
  • +4 1
  • +5 4

trading must have risks so to reduce the risk requires carefulness and patience in determining the project to be invested in order to get a large reward, if both of these have been thought of from the beginning it might close the possibility of reducing the risk.

• +2 2
  • +3 1

I have tried trading in my late 2017 and early 2018 without knowing much about trading things and I love around 80% of my investment. My advise is not to involve into this business unless you know what you are doing.

• Useful or interesting 1
  • +1 1
  • +2 2

5 hours ago, SastraID said:

the thing that makes people lose the most is greed, it is the most difficult thing to control because our nature is always wanting more and more 🙈

The emotions drive the market and logic rules the market participants. Difference is clear, the reasons shouldn't be a excuse

• +1 2

11 hours ago, mpandam123 said:

trading must have risks so to reduce the risk requires carefulness and patience in determining the project to be invested in order to get a large reward, if both of these have been thought of from the beginning it might close the possibility of reducing the risk.