Fail and fail again. - ICO/IEO's - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
nicolas1234789

Fail and fail again.

The next ICO is IEO, supported by exchanges and have various program to get member and fresh fund. Unfortunately, the result is same like ICO about 60% of them fail when launch or after launch.  If IEO more stronger than ICO why they fail, should I blame market again or not enough promotion to introduce program into users?

• Useful or interesting 2
  • +1 7
  • +2 3
  • +3 1
  • +5 4

Unfortunately many ICO's come out to be scams, but not everything is black because there are also some valid projects that are coming out and are able to achieve some decent success in the first days until they become more popular and demonstrate to be more reliable.

• Useful or interesting 1
  • -5 1
  • +1 2
  • +5 1

I have some experience in Binance launchpad it's for IEO and the majority of project succeed the last one is TROY i have bought some with 33k satoshi with BNB coin and sell it with 50k satoshi and if you login to Binance now you can see the price is about 50k that's mean the project succeed

• +1 2
  • +2 1
  • +3 1
  • +5 1

3 hours ago, Man said:

If IEO is carried out in binance I think the chances of success are higher than other exchanges. So from that, if you want to invest in IEO. It is recommended to invest in IEO binance.

Yes the Binance IEO is the best one you should try it 

• -1 1
  • +1 1
  • +4 1
  • +5 1

20 hours ago, scorpiali said:
On 1/2/2020 at 7:36 PM, Man said:

If IEO is carried out in binance I think the chances of success are higher than other exchanges. So from that, if you want to invest in IEO. It is recommended to invest in IEO binance.

Yes the Binance IEO is the best one you should try it 

I always want to try to contribute to IEO in binance. But at the moment the requirements for participation can be very difficult, at least we must have 50 BNB first. A very large number in my opinion.

• +1 3
  • +3 1
  • +5 1