Margin profit ?? Best way - Services - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Hmida44

Margin profit ?? Best way

I am a new trader on a platform. I heard that pump happens every week and most of my trades are in it in the long run. Is changing the characteristics in the short term good and profitable, and profit margin can be achieved from it? Share your suggestions in the comments

• Useful or interesting 1
  • +1 4
  • +3 1
  • +5 1

On 10/13/2020 at 3:36 AM, Hmida44 said:

I am a new trader on a platform. I heard that pump happens every week and most of my trades are in it in the long run. Is changing the characteristics in the short term good and profitable, and profit margin can be achieved from it? Share your suggestions in the comments

Good content Dear @Hmida44 I think Margin trading is depended about your luck! if you are newbie or without experience in analyzing market price chart you will not success. So I don't think it is the best way for beginners. However with spot trading is simple and easy for beginners, they should to buy a such cryptocurrency when it is lower and then they will wait when go up to sell it. Is possible will not be go up in the day or week... but they can wait and will not loss their investment, but with Margin no, there is a limit if you don't predict well you will  loss all!

• Useful or interesting 1
  • +1 1
  • +5 1

468x60.gif.2f5be3d8fc5caf83e400a2cd4d4ca105.gif

Margin trading can be a useful tool for increasing trade profits. However, it requires previous experience with spot trading and a comprehensive knowledge about risk management so one is able to set a reasonable leverage and stop loss to avoid being liquidated (losing all). If unexperienced people take the risk of doing margin trading, chances are high of incurring big losses. 

• +5 1

Margin has not been my best way, I lost $150 lately because I traded litecoin yesterday at $64, the money was liquidated at $60. Margin trading can be very profitable but also very risky.