Please help me senior members - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Alex3344

Please help me senior members

Actually I am new on this forum and I have no any knowledge about the forum kindly tell me about the rules and regulations of this forum and one thing more I want to ask that how many post I will be e written in the oneday thank you so much

• Useful or interesting 4
  • +1 4
  • +3 2

Welcome, my friend, with us in the forum. Your post should be useful and not be less than 100 characters and not be copied from other people's posts. You can create a maximum of 50 posts per day, but 20 of them are only paid.

well first of all you are welcome in this forum,  just follow the rules and keep working hard on your posts so that you wont face much difficulty in the forum.  Keep creating a good contents so that you will earn reputations and don't copy anyone else post or topics. 

• Useful or interesting 1

Welcome on this forum. Firstly, you should follow all the rules of this forum. Share useful and meaningful material on this forum. Your post must be full of knowledge and your content should not be copy and paste. You have to complete 100 free posts. After that, you have to share 20 posts daily. After seven days of registration, you will get your earnings. 

Wish you best of luck! 

Yes it is a good question regarding all the newbies of the forum we must have to think very much that the junior members are enough attention on the basis of senior members help and guidance they are not sharing their experience or solving the doubts of junior members they are truly very selfish and cruel you must not behave in the forum in that way.

Welcome here dear to work here first of all you obey the group rules then 100 comments to start here then 20 comments per day to earn money. Try to post more informative and meaningful to earn good money. Try to post more to earn money well. Best of luck