Never stop trying and learning in Crypto world - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
kimberly24

Never stop trying and learning in Crypto world

I am still a newbie in this world of crypto and I admit, it wasn't easy to start specially if you don't have that enough budget to invest or to jump in into trading. I lost my job just recently and it made me see the other world of cryptocurrencies. It's an eye opener for me that always try to learn new things and always think outside the box.

• Useful or interesting 2

41 minutes ago, Diggy said:

First of all welcome here in cryptotalk,  

My only advice to you is to find work first,  after that learn knowledge here in cryptotalk and this will be the say for you ro earn bitcoin extra income and maybe not only income but huge income. 

Thank you for the thoughtful advice. I read positive things in this forum, I am sure I will earn bitcoin like others do. 

Welcome between us here, I hope you collect some money to start again, I am sorry for your work and I hope that you will recover yourself quickly because the world is waiting for you, good luck. 

The importance of this cannot be over stressed because that is the only security of the user in the crypto space. The government aint there for us yet so we have to watch it

This is so bad because your lost your job, but honestly I suggest you to don't make cryptocurrency as your primary job because this is not stable field, you can work here but in the same time look for other job 

4 hours ago, kimberly24 said:

I am still a newbie in this world of crypto and I admit, it wasn't easy to start specially if you don't have that enough budget to invest or to jump in into trading. I lost my job just recently and it made me see the other world of cryptocurrencies. It's an eye opener for me that always try to learn new things and always think outside the box.