The withdrawal strategy for expensive BTC transactions. - Exchanges - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Trader21

The withdrawal strategy for expensive BTC transactions.

Hi everyone, do you have any idea how to withdraw the BTC without paying the high fees? Bitstamp exchanges has offered a free crypto withdrawal for BTC, ETH and LTC. But now the situation has changed a lot, the crypto exchanges require $5 worth BTC per withdrawal. I convert BTC to LTC and swap LTC to BTC for avoiding the high withdrawal fee. What about you?

P.S: You can check the withdrawal fees here: https://withdrawalfees.com/coins/bitcoin

Edited by Trader21
  • Useful or interesting 7
  • +1 3
  • +2 4
  • +3 1
  • +4 1
  • +5 2

I only transferred bitcoin in my time when I was a novice. Later you realize that if you need to move btc you exchange it for another currency with low commission costs and you send it. Otherwise there is nothing left but to assume the high commission costs that btc has.

Edited by Juanaespinoza
  • +1 3
  • +2 1

Rally on the yobit exchange there is the trick to withdraw BTC in the lowest rate. On the most of the exchange sites, there should be the stablecoins to minimize the trading fee. Generally, XRP has very cheapest withdrawing fees you can search for the BTX/XRP trading pair. 

• +1 2
  • +2 1

35 minutes ago, Whited35 said:

Generally, XRP has very cheapest withdrawing fees you can search for the BTX/XRP trading pair. 

Yeah, XRP has the lowest fee and it is very fast. In seconds the funds will arrive to wallet. BTW, the LTC has also minimal fee if anyone interested to withdraw BTC with swapping LTC.

• +1 2

On 3/12/2020 at 11:04 PM, Trader21 said: