What coins do you guys trade against? at Yobit.net specificallyy - Trading - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
teminalibug

What coins do you guys trade against? at Yobit.net specificallyy

I might not be a newbie at cryptotalk.org but, I'm a newbie in trading 🙄, I've been trading bitcoin against SKULL, been missing out and have not succeed any order in 2 days straight. So maybe I'm just not calm or I'm trading with the wrong pair, mean there was no reason i picked this pair, i just did. So i would very much appreciate you guys telling me what coin you trade against and why, and how you choose a pair.

• Useful or interesting 1

You already answered your own question, were you became not calm and also became emotional too that's why it happened to you, but isn't you need to change the coin to trade in, why not try to shift in the other altcoins, just like Ethereum , EOS and etc.

On 10/9/2019 at 1:42 PM, teminalibug said:

I might not be a newbie at cryptotalk.org but, I'm a newbie in trading 🙄, I've been trading bitcoin against SKULL, been missing out and have not succeed any order in 2 days straight. So maybe I'm just not calm or I'm trading with the wrong pair, mean there was no reason i picked this pair, i just did. So i would very much appreciate you guys telling me what coin you trade against and why, and how you choose a pair.

If you are trading everyday i think its important to choose trading pair with big volume and i can see thats skulls/ btc its look like not good in volume and may be pump and dump scheme, becarefull

11 minutes ago, pageraji said:

If you are trading everyday i think its important to choose trading pair with big volume and i can see thats skulls/ btc its look like not good in volume and may be pump and dump scheme, becarefull

Thanks for the tip, but about the volume, how to know if it's bigger by comparing to other coins or there is a specific number of volume that is said to be big volume for coins.

2 minutes ago, teminalibug said: