How we Become a Good Crypto trader... - Crypto World - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
pakjobhelp

How we Become a Good Crypto trader...

I would add another point, learn from other people's mistakes as well as your own, sometimes it helped me a lot when I wanted to do something stupid.

• Useful or interesting 4
  • +1 7
  • +2 4
  • +5 1

You can be rich with trading, this true, but like you mentioned above, there is a lot tips that we need to follow, or we are going to lose our money there, anyway thanks for your tips and happy posting for you, good topic you made 

• Useful or interesting 4
  • +1 4
  • +2 4
  • +3 3
  • +5 1

Yes your pointed habits and list is very amazing to become good trader. Actually I started trading 2 month ago and in two months I earn 9000 vechain coin from 20000 vechain. Now I have 29000 vechain.

• Useful or interesting 1
  • +1 2
  • +2 3

These are postulates for every trader in the cryptocurrency market, but to be a professional you have to master more than these steps, with experience only you will master that.

• Useful or interesting 2
  • +1 3
  • +2 4

for "one bucket and greedy" points in my opinion can still be considered in trading. for example when there is 1 coin that is hot and potential, in my opinion the opportunity to be greedy is a good moment and buy for the full coin. for those two points, I don't think it's something that should be avoided, and instead it can be a good opportunity to take momentum.

• +1 2
  • +2 1
  • +3 1

Yes this rules which you said is best and good for the traders but I want to one more is that a good trader is must have passion in this trading field because this will always help you to be in profit 

• +1 2
  • +2 2

Yes i agreed with you, but the most important is you must be patient in trading/investing, and dont fomo when the other coin are pumping

• -2 1
  • +1 2

15 hours ago, pakjobhelp said: