Can trainer members create there own post - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Mehmood893

Can trainer members create there own post

Hopefully all is well as I,m newbie here in this platform

Just confirmed that can trainer members which is in process to complete 100 posts, can create topics about that forum

Kindly inform me thanks.

Yes you can create a new topic if you are new or old member. This will increase your experience in the forum and this will provide some new information in the forum.

• Useful or interesting 1
  • +1 1
  • +2 4

Yes you can , there is a lot of freedom here, there is a lot of work also to be done and there is a lot good work to process there is a lot of work to really define what would be the right effort to it  , so to me we need to grow and build that strong perspective to it yes we need to see that post and yes this space is not limited to any kind of person , we are all welcome

• Useful or interesting 3
  • +2 2
  • +4 1
  • +5 1

@Mehmood893 welcome to this great platform. You can create your own topic and as much as you can. Take note these topics should not have been created by another member before if not, it'll will be deleted and you will possibly get a warning point. To know if a topic you have in mind have been discussed before, head to the search box to see if it's already posted or not.

• +1 1
  • +2 2

@Mehmood893 

Hello friend, everyone can make publications no matter if you are someone new to the forum, you can also make your own publications and comments, but you must take into consideration that at the time of making these publications you focus on topics of interest to the entire forum For two reasons:
1. Your posts are thus considered useful and will not be deleted from the forum.
2. Why posts with correct information help improve the cryptotalk community.