As a beginner, what will I benefit in the forum? - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
abdullah553

As a beginner, what will I benefit in the forum?

Being a beginner I will have many benefits from this forum. This is an earning forum. By working on it it will get money to meet my educational expenses and the other thing is that my knowledge will improved.

• Useful or interesting 6
  • +1 9
  • +2 3
  • +3 4
  • +4 2

5 minutes ago, Zafar123 said:

Being a beginner I will have many benefits from this forum. This is an earning forum. By working on it it will get money to meet my educational expenses and the other thing is that my knowledge will improved.

This is good. If you learn many things from the forum and continue your studies, this is good
Do you think can benefit from other things in the forum

• Useful or interesting 2
  • +1 3
  • +5 1

13 minutes ago, abdullah553 said:

As a beginner, after entering the forum, what are the things that the market has benefited from in the forum?
Can I learn to analyze and study the financial markets?

Actually your question is already been answered, just look to the pinned posts topic in the forum. I suggest to you to explore the forum first before posting topics here so that your posts will also benefits the senior members. You could benefit here if you do research first, that's for me.

• +1 5
  • +3 1
  • +5 1

1 minute ago, abdullah mohmmad said:

In the forum, you can benefit from several things, the most important of which you can learn how you can earn money through remote work
You can also learn how you can double your capital through the analysis section. You can also study analyzes and also learn how to invest your time instead of games

Yes, thank you. These are very important things that I can benefit from and it is true that we can learn and earn money instead of games. Many young people around me sit on mobile phones only playing without any attempt from them to do this thing is bad