So how has Crypto helped me - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Mike1515

So how has Crypto helped me

Hy friends I hope you having a great day I am new here I am a student I need money for my studies I think this platform gave me such money for my study material

• Useful or interesting 3
  • -1 1
  • +1 9
  • +2 2
  • +3 1

That's why I love XRP due to its not costly transaction fee even if it is cross-border payment that would cost you so much but though the helps of XRP you don't have to worry for the high transaction fee and your transaction could be finish in just a matter of seconds so it is really a best cryptocurrency to use as intermediary for cross-border payment, also that's why the main user of it is the financial sector like bank. 

Hy all i am new in this forum and i am a student i need money to take my studies for long time. I want to study more  i think this platform  is better for the students It helpes to me bear my educational expenses i suggest all the students to take some time for money  in this forum we can get better earning  for the long time ever in other websites  the cryptotalk helps me and support to me.

• +1 3
  • +2 2
  • +3 1
  • +4 1
  • +5 1

Crypto really helpful to all of us especially when it comes to financial, I am really grateful that I am able to earn here in cryptotalk. Just keep working hard and do not give up so that you can earn more especially we are in pandemic, crypto has a great role in this kind of times.

• +1 5
  • +2 1
  • +3 3
  • +4 1
  • +5 1

Thanks for sharing your experience friend, i think more and more people started using using cryptocurrency in the past years. It is very simple and fast to transfer to any place around the world. 

• Useful or interesting 2
  • +1 1
  • +2 3
  • +3 1
  • +5 1

3 hours ago, Mike1515 said: