Crypto earning - Crypto World - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content

Hey hi people what'sup?  how are you doing today I believe that you all would be having a nice day untill now and I am feeling the same as well.
I want to talk to you do random people like you about one of my hobbies that I do in my spare time everyday as I am a freelancer so I work from home mostly so I have couple of hours a day for myself so I do something that is a little fun maybe relaxing and even a little beneficial for me financially maybe not at the present moment but maybe mature into something a little valuable in the future. I am talking about doing some small task online for which I earn a little amount of different cryptocurrency everyday I don't spend them neither do I trade them I just hold them in my wallet so that later on May be one or even two out of all of them matures enough to create me some profit so what I am trying to ask you people here is that are there anyone else like minded who wants to to do something like that or can spend a couple of hours doing childish task and learning some cryptocurrency while working on some android applications and websites and don't you worry about the legitimacy of any of the the projects that I I will reffer you guys if you want to do that as well because I have cashed out and tested each and every one of them myself and still doing it, so let me know what you people think or if any one of you are interested I would be happy to share my Interest and projects I learned about so far, would be looking forward for a response, thank you.

• Useful or interesting 12
  • -4 1
  • -3 1
  • -2 1
  • -1 2
  • +1 7
  • +2 5
  • +3 5
  • +4 2
  • +5 2

Nowadays there are various ways to earn money with crypto. If you have money for invest you can invest it on very reputed sites. Otherwise you can use free methods to earn crypto. There are so many faucet or PTC sites for earn crypto for free.

• Useful or interesting 2
  • +1 1
  • +2 2
  • +3 2
  • +4 1