?What should be prepared to buy bitcoin ? - Crypto World - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Yanadia

?What should be prepared to buy bitcoin ?

As a beginner I want to know what I have to prepare to buy bitcoin and how to not be fooled, how can I distinguish the scam of bitcoun ( sorry my english very baf ) 

You need to be prepared to buy Bitcoin even though it is small. Because taking this preparation will help you to make Bitcoin transactions at the right time and with your money properly, it is important to apply this preparation.

You need to follow the prices, buy it when bitcoin is low this good for you you can earn good money from selling it in the future, and buy it from a trusted market like yobit 

42 minutes ago, Yanadia said:

As a beginner I want to know what I have to prepare to buy bitcoin and how to not be fooled, how can I distinguish the scam of bitcoun ( sorry my english very baf ) 

To buy cryptocurrencies if you don't already have one, you need a bitcoin wallet, depending on the money and then the USD money because it is quite easy to trade on all exchanges.

1 hour ago, Yanadia said:

Well good luck.keeping your money in Coinbase or another exchange is not a bad idea if you know nothing about keeping your own wallet and only invest a few hundred dollars. I had some bitcoin on coinbase for over 4 years with no problem. I cashed out and received my money. The only time I would really worry about getting away from exchanges is when you have alot of money invested in Crypto, chances are your crypto will be safe with Coinbase.

• Useful or interesting 1

Is important to be prepared to buy Bitcoin. It can be sold at any time. Depending on the dollar needed. By selling Bitcoin you can earn good dollars

Edited by Rifat773