chamdiana90

Can you teach me please how to trade ?

as a newbie i dont know rules about trade i know it is very risky for newbie but i want to earn money please teach me trade. 

I believe that you should look for courses on YouTube /social media, this forum is new, it doesn't contain educational content

Once you get your fiat exchanged for crypto id suggest you go for day trading.Well in case of short term trades you also need to constantly keep taxes in mind. Every profitable sale is a taxable event, and you need to put away the money to pay the capital gains for that transaction. This eats, what 25, 30% of your profit on every sale. too.If you don’t know to trade, you could invest your money with managers on the Genesis Vision platform. You can see all of their trade history and performance when decided who to invest your money with. You can even invest in funds for more passive style investment.

Trading is not that much complicated until you have the beginner level knowledge and you have to train yourself first for the trading using different platforms. 

20k+ Active Crypto Leads are available in a very reasonable price 😇

What is your goal to get more BTC or invest in a certain coin? Always keep this in mind, especially when creating your portfolio. If your goal is to get more BTC, be careful not to become too loyal to certain coins.

You must configure yourself and follow some lessons that explain the way of successful trading
You follow recommendations at first to learn to analyze yourself

I think for now you should just buy any coin at the bottom and sell when it bounce up and take your profits. But in the future you should learn to do your research about coins before investing because if its a scam you'll lose your money.

You can write How To Trade Crypto in youtube and you have thousand of videos and tutorial for that,you can watch trade on exchange much better than if we show you step by step here