Make a first capital of investment from cryptotalk - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
sidalilaroma85

Make a first capital of investment from cryptotalk

Posted (edited)

Hi dear members,

Today i will give a advice to every beginner here, on what you will use your earning coins from this forum ?

For me i suggest to collect a nice capital and in the same time you start learning trading, the crypto or the forex trading, and when you finish your learning, invest your capital from cryptotalk, (at least 200 usd).

Because this campaign can be end any time or you can be banned from here by doing some mistakes but the trading never ends and it is very profitable if you master it very well.

Give me your opinion about this idea.

Edited by sidalilaroma85
  • Useful or interesting 1
  • +1 7
  • +2 4
  • +3 1
  • +5 3

Yes that's true ! But as I know they make this plan for a long time so I think Cryptotalk will be with us at least 1 year ! And I wish to be for more years with us because simply it's the best !

For me Yobit investbox is really good way to increase my capital 

• +1 3
  • +2 2

Don't forget to give love or spam reaction if there is something deserve it here! 1️⃣2️⃣3️⃣4️⃣5️⃣

12 hours ago, Magnom said:

Yes that's true ! But as I know they make this plan for a long time so I think Cryptotalk will be with us at least 1 year ! And I wish to be for more years with us because simply it's the best !

For me Yobit investbox is really good way to increase my capital 

My dear friend I agree with you but in this topic mention we secure our future I know this campaign runs long time but unfortunately our account banned then what we do, because few months back observe so many good members banned, so invest your funds in good plan to earn passive income, trading also good source to earn money.

• -5 2
  • +1 2
  • +2 2