Guys, corrections are needed from us to create the best rite on this forum - For Beginners - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Whited35

Guys, corrections are needed from us to create the best rite on this forum

10 minutes ago, Whited35 said:

my-visual_47461277.thumb.png.e81697b351b23fd4934429b98fa0cd48.png

This forum has just opened a door for the new talents to share more constructive ideas. We, existing members are also here to exchange the ideas and knowledge with them. As a senior member on this forum, I can just say like I have carefully studied forum rules and actively involved in so many discussions to exchange some ideas but I can never admit myself to claim like I have learned everything, I am still learning and always seeking for the new ideas. 
So many similar discussions are already here but I believe most of them are come up with something incomplete so essence of this topic is to cover those remaining points(Which I think it is better to add. If you have something special to add, then highly appreciated). I have created some points by involving some powerful quotes to establish better tradition on this forum. Instead of writing in long paragraph, I think point wise writing will be the best to drop your attentions:-

• Newcomers and existing old members are not the same in the case of different forum related activities and understanding forum rules(at the very first stage) so instead of dominating them(directly or indirectly), kindly help them to get started correctly.
  • Don't think like every newcomer are low quality posters. "Don't judge a book by its cover", simple as that.