Wrong analysis - Trading - CryptoTalk.Org Jump to content
Keith700

Wrong analysis

My trading has given me strong lessons.
Being a rookie, I made many erroneous and fatal analyzes that caused me serious losses, this forced me to study more the patterns, figures, indicators and momentum of the asset.
Trading is like a column that consists of analysis and many aspects that you have to force in some way to be nonlinear, linear many technical or fundamentalist parameters does not guarantee you a direct result.
Always keep a simple but lazy plan when learning, you will always have mistakes but it will be for your growth as an operator, remember that you operate your psychology not the market! 😉

• Useful or interesting 1
  • +2 1
  • +3 2
  • +4 1

2 hours ago, Keith700 said:

Being a rookie, I made many erroneous and fatal analyzes that caused me serious losses, this forced me to study more the patterns, figures, indicators and momentum of the asset.
Trading is like a column that consists of analysis and many aspects that you have to force in some way to be nonlinear, linear many technical or fundamentalist parameters does not guarantee you a direct result.
Always keep a simple but lazy plan when learning, you will always have mistakes but it will be for your growth as an operator, remember that you operate your psychology not the market! 😉

When I first started trading too. My analysis is often wrong and makes me lose but from that experience I become more understanding in trading. The important thing is we must not despair and give up easily.

• +1 2
  • +2 1

For now I do not touch my wallet and I prefer to wait for the moment so that the market takes a step back to be able to invest me. Since I have a small wallet and I buy if the market is low.

• -2 1
  • -1 1
  • +3 1

It is always important to save something additional, but from a certain point of view, even if a small amount can be operated! It is a matter of patience.

• -1 1
  • +1 1
  • +3 1